AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

For buyers comparing the best open-air shuttle vehicles, passenger capacity and operating conditions matter more than a long list of dashboard features. I put the ATS POWER 4-Seater first for moving small groups, the Innova Dash EV ahead for low-speed neighborhood trips with a stated 65-mile range, and the GO UP 2-Seat in the comfort-focused spot for a pair of riders. These are electric neighborhood and golf-cart-style vehicles, not conventional road-going shuttles, so their suitability depends on where they can legally operate and how many people need a seat.

Buying for a business?Offer from Amazon

Get business pricing on garage and car supplies

  • Business-only prices and quantity discounts
  • Tax-exempt purchasing
  • Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

The main tradeoffs are clear: the ATS POWER carries four but requires assembly and uses a lead-acid battery; the Innova offers connected features but its listing gives conflicting range claims; and the GO UP names suspension and lithium-battery details but seats only two and tops out at 30 km/h. I rank them for open-air passenger utility, balancing capacity, stated range and speed, ride and safety equipment, and the work a buyer must handle before use. None should be treated as a substitute for a properly rated road vehicle.

3
compared
3
brands
2
brakes
4 seats
max seating
Which open-air shuttle vehicle should you buy?
★ Top Pick
ATS POWER 4-Seater Electric Go
Best Overall for Small-Group Shuttle Runs
Four-seat capacity suits small-group trips better than either two-seat alternative.
See on Amazon →
Buyers seeking a connected electric utility vehicle for permitted neighborhood or campus routes who can verify seating and range before purchase.
Innova Dash EV Electric Utilit
The listing cites FMVSS 500 low-speed vehicle compliance.
View on Amazon →
Two-person use on a golf course, private property, or a short low-speed route where lithium-battery details and suspension matter.
GO UP 2-Seat Electric Golf Car
The 48V 105Ah lithium battery and 4 kW motor are specified.
View on Amazon →
Seating — compared
ATS POWER 4-Seater Electric Go4 seats
GO UP 2-Seat Electric Golf Car2 seats
Pros & cons at a glance
ATS POWER 4-Seater Electric Go
✓ Four-seat capacity suits small-group trips better than either two-seat alternative.
✗ Tires, seat back, and front and rear racks or seat require buyer installation.
Innova Dash EV Electric Utilit
✓ The listing cites FMVSS 500 low-speed vehicle compliance.
✗ The title states 65 miles of range while the description claims up to 150 miles.
GO UP 2-Seat Electric Golf Car
✓ The 48V 105Ah lithium battery and 4 kW motor are specified.
✗ Maximum speed is 30 km/h, below the Innova and ATS POWER claims.

Complete the kit

USANOOKS Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Grey - 12 Pcs (12.5"x1...
USANOOKS Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Grey – 12 Pcs (12.5"x1…
Add to your setup →
Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Pack of 50, Microfiber Towels...
Microfiber Cleaning Cloth – Pack of 50, Microfiber Towels…
Add to your setup →
HOMEXCEL Microfiber Cleaning Cloth 12 Pack, 12.5 x 12.5 i...
HOMEXCEL Microfiber Cleaning Cloth 12 Pack, 12.5 x 12.5 i…
Add to your setup →

Key Takeaways

  • The ATS POWER is the only listed four-seat option, making it the strongest match for small-group shuttle duties; tires, seat back, and rack or seat components require installation.
  • The Innova Dash EV lists a 65-mile range in its title but also mentions up to 150 miles in its description, so I would confirm the expected range with the seller before planning routes.
  • The GO UP specifies a 48V 105Ah lithium battery and independent suspension, but its two-seat layout limits its usefulness for passenger shuttling.
  • Maximum speed is modest across the lineup: 25 mph for the ATS POWER, 35 mph for the Innova, and 30 km/h for the GO UP.
  • All three are electric cart or low-speed neighborhood-style vehicles; buyers need to verify local operating rules, passenger restraints, weather protection, and service support before committing.
2
Innova Dash EV Electric Utilit
Best for Neighborhood-Style Low-Speed Routes
1
ATS POWER 4-Seater Electric Go
Best Overall for Small-Group Shuttle Runs
3
GO UP 2-Seat Electric Golf Car
Best for Two-Person Comfort and Lithium-Battery Detail

Our Top Best Open-air Shuttle Vehicles Picks

ATS POWER 4-Seater Electric Golf Cart, 48V 5 kW, 25 mphATS POWER 4-Seater Electric Golf Cart, 48V 5 kW, 25 mphBest Overall for Small-Group Shuttle RunsSeating: 4 seatsMotor: 48V 5 kW IP67 waterproof AC motorBattery: 48V 100Ah maintenance-free lead-acidVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Innova Dash EV Electric Utility Vehicle, Yellow, 65-Mile RangeInnova Dash EV Electric Utility Vehicle, Yellow, 65-Mile RangeBest for Neighborhood-Style Low-Speed RoutesVehicle type: Electric neighborhood vehicleMaximum speed: 35 mphRange: 65 miles in title; description also claims up to 150 milesVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
GO UP 2-Seat Electric Golf CartGO UP 2-Seat Electric Golf CartBest for Two-Person Comfort and Lithium-Battery DetailSeating: 2 seatsMotor: 4 kW electric motorBattery: 48V 105Ah lithiumVIEW LATEST PRICESee Our Full Breakdown
Specs at a glance
open-air shuttle vehicleSeatingMotorBatteryBrakes
ATS POWER 4-Seater Electric Go4 seats48V 5 kW IP67 waterproof AC motor48V 100Ah maintenance-free lead-acidFour-wheel hydraulic discs; electromagnetic parking brake
Innova Dash EV Electric Utilit————
GO UP 2-Seat Electric Golf Car2 seats4 kW electric motor48V 105Ah lithiumFront disc; rear drum

More Details on Our Top Picks

  1. ATS POWER 4-Seater Electric Golf Cart, 48V 5 kW, 25 mph

    ATS POWER 4-Seater Electric Golf Cart, 48V 5 kW, 25 mph

    Best Overall for Small-Group Shuttle Runs

    View Latest Price

    The ATS POWER 4-Seater earns my top spot because it is the only vehicle here that seats four. For a property moving a family, guests, or a small crew together, that capacity is more useful than a two-seat layout, even if the route is short and speed is limited. Its stated 25 mph top speed and 50–60 km range on flat roads describe a cart better suited to contained routes than fast or long-distance transport.

    Its hardware is comparatively work-focused: four-wheel hydraulic disc brakes, an electromagnetic parking brake, LED lighting, and a corrosion-resistant chassis are all relevant when a vehicle carries multiple passengers. The stated 20% climbing ability and 190 mm ground clearance may also help on routes with modest grades or uneven surfaces, though buyers should confirm the actual terrain limits with the seller. Compared with the Innova, the ATS POWER seats more people but does not present the same low-speed-vehicle safety claim. Compared with the GO UP, it provides two more seats and a higher stated speed, but has more setup work and a heavier lead-acid battery.

    The biggest ownership caveat is the installation requirement: tires, seat back, and front and rear racks or seat need fitting according to the instructions. That can add labor and delay deployment, and I would clarify exactly which configuration arrives in the package. Its 48V 100Ah maintenance-free lead-acid battery is clearly specified, but lead-acid is heavier than a comparable lithium setup and can be less convenient for frequent charging and handling. The stated range is also qualified for flat roads, so hilly routes or heavy passenger loads may reduce practical distance.

    I would choose this for a small property shuttle when four seats matter more than a quick, ready-to-drive setup. I would skip it if the vehicle must arrive fully assembled, if daily routes are long or steep, or if the buyer specifically wants lithium power. In this lineup, it is the strongest people-mover, but not the simplest ownership proposition.

    Pros:
    • Four-seat capacity suits small-group trips better than either two-seat alternative.
    • Hydraulic disc brakes on all four wheels and an electromagnetic parking brake are specified.
    • LED lighting and a waterproof 7-inch instrument cluster support routine operation.
    • The listing states a 50–60 km range on flat roads and a 20% climbing ability.
    Cons:
    • Tires, seat back, and front and rear racks or seat require buyer installation.
    • The 48V 100Ah battery is lead-acid rather than lithium.
    • The range claim is limited to flat roads and may not reflect loaded, hilly operation.

    Best for: Small resorts, campuses, private communities, and property managers who need four seats for short, planned shuttle routes.

    Not ideal for: Buyers seeking a fully assembled vehicle, lithium-battery convenience, or a road vehicle with confirmed general street legality.

    • Seating:4 seats
    • Motor:48V 5 kW IP67 waterproof AC motor
    • Battery:48V 100Ah maintenance-free lead-acid
    • Top speed:25 mph
    • Stated range:50–60 km on flat roads
    • Brakes:Four-wheel hydraulic discs; electromagnetic parking brake
    • Ground clearance:190 mm
    • Assembly:Tires, seat back, and front and rear racks or seat require installation
    Our verdict
    “I rank the ATS POWER first for shuttle use because its four seats and work-oriented braking equipment outweigh its assembly demands for buyers moving small groups.”
  2. Innova Dash EV Electric Utility Vehicle, Yellow, 65-Mile Range

    Innova Dash EV Electric Utility Vehicle, Yellow, 65-Mile Range

    Best for Neighborhood-Style Low-Speed Routes

    View Latest Price

    The Innova Dash EV is my pick for buyers who care about neighborhood-style operation and a clear low-speed vehicle positioning more than carrying a group. It has a 35 mph maximum speed, the highest stated top speed among these three, and its listing says it meets the FMVSS 500 low-speed vehicle safety specification. That distinction makes it the most explicitly positioned for low-speed vehicle use in this group, but it does not automatically make the vehicle legal on every road or suitable for every commercial shuttle route.

    Its range information needs a closer look. The title names 65 miles, while the description also claims up to 150 miles. Those figures are too far apart to use interchangeably for dispatch planning. I would ask the seller to confirm the expected range under a defined battery and operating configuration, along with passenger capacity, before treating it as a shuttle. The supplied specifications do not state seating capacity, which is a major gap compared with the ATS POWER’s four seats and the GO UP’s two.

    Where the Innova has an edge is its connected equipment: touchscreen LCD infotainment, Bluetooth, GPRS, 4G LTE, and fast charging are listed. These features may suit a driver who wants in-vehicle connectivity, though they do not answer practical fleet questions such as charging access, service availability, passenger restraints, or weather protection. Compared with the GO UP, the Innova has a higher stated maximum speed and an explicit low-speed-vehicle safety reference; the GO UP supplies more detail about suspension, battery capacity, and seating. Compared with the ATS POWER, Innova’s connectivity and speed claim stand out, but the four-seat ATS is a more obvious match for group transport.

    I would shortlist it for a buyer seeking an electric neighborhood utility vehicle with connected features and a low-speed safety specification, provided the route and passenger configuration are confirmed. I would not make it my default shuttle choice while the range conflict and seating details remain unresolved. Those unknowns matter more than the infotainment screen when the vehicle has to move people reliably.

    Pros:
    • The listing cites FMVSS 500 low-speed vehicle compliance.
    • Its stated 35 mph maximum speed is higher than the two golf-cart-style alternatives.
    • GPRS, 4G LTE, Bluetooth, and touchscreen infotainment are listed.
    • Fast charging is specified.
    Cons:
    • The title states 65 miles of range while the description claims up to 150 miles.
    • Passenger capacity is not stated in the supplied specifications.
    • A 35 mph limit still confines it to appropriate low-speed routes and jurisdictions.

    Best for: Buyers seeking a connected electric utility vehicle for permitted neighborhood or campus routes who can verify seating and range before purchase.

    Not ideal for: Shuttle operators who need confirmed four-passenger capacity, dependable route-range planning, or complete passenger and fleet specifications in the listing.

    • Vehicle type:Electric neighborhood vehicle
    • Maximum speed:35 mph
    • Range:65 miles in title; description also claims up to 150 miles
    • Safety specification:FMVSS 500
    • Connectivity:GPRS, 4G LTE, and Bluetooth
    • Infotainment:Touchscreen LCD
    • Charging:Fast charging listed
    • Color:Yellow
    Our verdict
    “I recommend the Innova for connected, low-speed neighborhood use only after the buyer confirms its actual range and passenger layout.”
  3. GO UP 2-Seat Electric Golf Cart

    GO UP 2-Seat Electric Golf Cart

    Best for Two-Person Comfort and Lithium-Battery Detail

    View Latest Price

    The GO UP 2-Seat Electric Golf Cart fits a narrower role than the two vehicles ranked above it: it is for a driver and one passenger who want a compact cart with specified comfort and ride components. Its 48V 105Ah lithium battery is a useful point of difference from the ATS POWER’s lead-acid pack, while MacPherson strut front suspension and independent rear suspension are described as helping absorb road vibration. That equipment may make regular short trips more comfortable, but it cannot make a two-seat vehicle a practical group shuttle.

    The 4 kW motor and 30 km/h maximum speed place it firmly in low-speed cart territory. The stated speed is lower than the Innova’s 35 mph and the ATS POWER’s 25 mph, so I would not choose it for routes where brisk travel is a priority. Its front disc and rear drum brakes are also a less substantial listed setup than the ATS POWER’s four-wheel hydraulic discs. The GO UP does include headrests, a 10.1-inch touchscreen, speakers, an acrylic windshield, and a roof panel, which give it a more comfort-oriented presentation than the work-first ATS POWER.

    The supplied dimensions—2900 × 1180 × 1860 mm—give buyers a useful starting point for checking storage and path clearance, though the listing does not provide a turning radius or stated range. Custom seating layouts and functional additions are mentioned, but I would confirm which configuration is included rather than treating every described option as standard. It also comes with a one-year warranty, so buyers planning frequent commercial use should ask about service, replacement parts, and the warranty process.

    Compared with the Innova, the GO UP gives clearer battery and suspension information, but it lacks the Innova’s stated FMVSS 500 reference and higher speed. Compared with the ATS POWER, it offers lithium power and a comfort-focused two-person cabin, but gives up two seats and all-wheel disc brakes. I would choose it for a pair making short trips on a property or course. I would skip it when the job is transporting several guests at once or covering a route whose range must be known in advance.

    Pros:
    • The 48V 105Ah lithium battery and 4 kW motor are specified.
    • MacPherson strut front and independent rear suspension are listed.
    • Headrests, touchscreen display, speakers, roof panel, and acrylic windshield are included in the description.
    • Custom seating layouts and functional additions are described.
    Cons:
    • Two-seat capacity limits its value as a passenger shuttle.
    • Maximum speed is 30 km/h, below the Innova and ATS POWER claims.
    • No range figure is supplied in the provided specifications.

    Best for: Two-person use on a golf course, private property, or a short low-speed route where lithium-battery details and suspension matter.

    Not ideal for: Operators transporting groups, buyers who need a stated range, or routes that call for more speed and heavier-duty braking specifications.

    • Seating:2 seats
    • Motor:4 kW electric motor
    • Battery:48V 105Ah lithium
    • Maximum speed:30 km/h
    • Front suspension:MacPherson strut
    • Rear suspension:Independent
    • Brakes:Front disc; rear drum
    • Dimensions:2900 × 1180 × 1860 mm
    • Warranty:1 year
    Our verdict
    “I would choose the GO UP for a comfortable two-person cart, not as a substitute for a four-seat shuttle.”
best open-air shuttle vehicles
What makes a great open-air shuttle vehicle
1
Match seating to the actual shuttle load
Count the people who need to ride at the same time, including the driver, and do not infer capacity from the vehicle’s size or pro
2
Treat range as a route-planning claim, not a guarantee
Range figures depend on load, hills, surface, temperature, speed, battery condition, and stop-and-go driving.
3
Check speed, braking, and legal operating area
The Innova lists a 35 mph maximum, the ATS POWER lists 25 mph, and the GO UP lists 30 km/h.
4
Choose battery type with daily ownership in mind
The GO UP specifies a lithium battery , while the ATS POWER uses a maintenance-free lead-acid battery.
How to choose your open-air shuttle vehicle
1
How we picked
I ranked these options around the job implied by open-air shuttle vehicle : carrying people over short, relatively contr
2
Match seating to the actual shuttle load
Count the people who need to ride at the same time, including the driver, and do not infer capacity from the vehicle’s s
3
Treat range as a route-planning claim, not a guarantee
Range figures depend on load, hills, surface, temperature, speed, battery condition, and stop-and-go driving.
4
Check speed, braking, and legal operating area
The Innova lists a 35 mph maximum, the ATS POWER lists 25 mph, and the GO UP lists 30 km/h.
5
Choose battery type with daily ownership in mind
The GO UP specifies a lithium battery , while the ATS POWER uses a maintenance-free lead-acid battery.
Vetted open-air shuttle vehicles ·
The best open-air shuttle vehicles, compared
★ Winner ATS POWER 4-Seater Electric Go
Best Overall for Small-Group Shuttle Runs
3compared
4 seatstop seating
2brakes

How We Picked

I ranked these options around the job implied by open-air shuttle vehicle: carrying people over short, relatively controlled routes, often on a campus, private property, resort grounds, or neighborhood streets where the vehicle is permitted. I gave the most weight to passenger capacity because a shuttle that cannot carry the intended group may require multiple trips. That is why the ATS POWER’s four seats put it ahead of the two-seat alternatives for general passenger transport, even though its battery chemistry and assembly demands are less convenient.

I also compared range and speed claims, ride equipment, braking details, and stated construction. I treated listed specifications as seller-provided claims, not independently verified performance. The Innova’s range discrepancy matters to route planning, while the GO UP’s named lithium battery and suspension make its package easier to evaluate on paper. I considered comfort and visibility features, but did not treat a touchscreen, speakers, or lighting as a replacement for passenger safety equipment.

Finally, I weighed ownership demands. The ATS POWER requires some buyer installation; the GO UP’s warranty is listed as one year; and the Innova’s low-speed vehicle safety specification is relevant but does not establish that it is legal for every road or shuttle operation. I excluded price and popularity from the ranking. My order reflects the best fit for distinct use cases, not a claim that one vehicle is right for every fleet.

Feature comparison
open-air shuttle vehicleBrakes
ATS POWER 4-Seater Electric GoFour-wheel hydraulic discs; electromagnetic parking brake
Innova Dash EV Electric Utilit—
GO UP 2-Seat Electric Golf CarFront disc; rear drum
Everyday → specialist
Everyday & valuePremium & specialist
Which open-air shuttle vehicle fits you?
The everyday user
All-round, reliable
The enthusiast
Premium & high-performance
The gift-giver
Looks & craftsmanship

Factors to Consider When Choosing Best Open-air Shuttle Vehicles

Before choosing an open-air shuttle, I would start with the route and passenger job, then check whether the vehicle’s stated configuration and local rules match that use. These listings describe electric carts and low-speed vehicles with different levels of detail, not interchangeable road shuttles.

Match seating to the actual shuttle load

Count the people who need to ride at the same time, including the driver, and do not infer capacity from the vehicle’s size or product photos. The ATS POWER explicitly seats four, while the GO UP seats two; the supplied Innova details do not state passenger capacity. If a property regularly moves three or four guests, the two-seat GO UP may create extra trips even if its comfort equipment is appealing. Ask whether seat belts, grab points, and passenger seating are included and approved for the exact configuration you plan to operate.

For a one-passenger plus driver job, the GO UP may be the more fitting layout. If passenger demand varies, ask about approved seating configurations before purchase rather than assuming the described customization can be added later. Capacity alone does not establish safe payload, so confirm the permitted combined weight of occupants and cargo.

Treat range as a route-planning claim, not a guarantee

Range figures depend on load, hills, surface, temperature, speed, battery condition, and stop-and-go driving. The ATS POWER states 50–60 km on flat roads, which gives a condition but still may not match a loaded shuttle route. The Innova title names 65 miles, while its description also claims up to 150 miles; that conflict should be resolved directly with the seller. The GO UP specifications supplied here do not include a range number.

I would ask for a written expected range under a comparable payload and route, then leave a practical reserve instead of planning to use every advertised mile. Confirm charging time, charger requirements, battery replacement availability, and whether fast charging affects the battery warranty. Fleet operators should also check whether overnight charging can serve the expected daily schedule.

The Innova lists a 35 mph maximum, the ATS POWER lists 25 mph, and the GO UP lists 30 km/h. Those figures describe different operating envelopes, but maximum speed is not permission to use public roads. Local rules may depend on vehicle classification, lighting, registration, insurance, road speed limits, and the route itself. The Innova’s FMVSS 500 reference is useful information, but buyers still need to confirm the vehicle’s classification and permitted use in their jurisdiction.

Compare braking details as well as speed. The ATS POWER specifies hydraulic disc brakes at all four wheels and an electromagnetic parking brake; the GO UP lists front discs with rear drums. The provided Innova details do not spell out its brake setup. For frequent passenger service, ask the seller for complete braking, restraint, lighting, and safety documentation, and have the vehicle inspected by a qualified technician before putting it into regular operation.

Choose battery type with daily ownership in mind

The GO UP specifies a lithium battery, while the ATS POWER uses a maintenance-free lead-acid battery. Battery chemistry affects weight, charging routines, replacement planning, and total ownership demands; the listing details alone do not settle which pack will be less costly for a particular fleet. Ask for battery warranty coverage, expected service life under the intended duty cycle, charging instructions, and replacement cost.

The Innova’s battery chemistry and full charging figures are not supplied in the provided specifications, even though fast charging is mentioned. That makes it especially important to request documentation before comparing it with the other two. Also confirm whether the charger is included, what power source it needs, and whether charging is permitted in the location where the vehicle will be stored.

Evaluate comfort, weather exposure, and setup

Open-air does not mean every vehicle offers the same protection or passenger comfort. The GO UP lists an acrylic windshield and roof panel, plus headrests and suspension details. The ATS POWER lists LED lighting and a waterproof instrument cluster but requires installation of several components. The Innova’s listed equipment emphasizes touchscreen and connectivity rather than seating or weather protection. Ask about doors, rain covers, passenger restraints, seat materials, and whether any accessories are included in the exact delivered configuration.

Assembly can affect both the time before service and the quality of the finished vehicle. The ATS POWER listing says the tires, seat back, and front and rear racks or seat require installation. Confirm who performs that work, what tools are needed, and whether professional assembly is recommended. For the GO UP, verify which custom seating choices and additions are actually supplied. A vehicle that meets the route and capacity needs only after added work may not be the right fit for an immediate shuttle deployment.

Ask about service and documentation before ordering

For any vehicle expected to carry passengers repeatedly, I would seek the owner’s manual, parts availability, warranty terms, battery documentation, and a clear path to local service. The GO UP and ATS POWER listings specify a one-year warranty; warranty coverage can vary by component, so read the terms rather than relying on the duration alone. The supplied Innova details do not state a warranty.

Have the seller confirm vehicle weight, payload, seat count, restraints, charger details, and the exact model configuration in writing. These questions are especially important where product listings leave gaps or present conflicting claims. If the shuttle will operate in a commercial setting, check insurance and local compliance requirements before purchase, not after delivery.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which vehicle in this comparison carries the most passengers?

The ATS POWER is the only option with four seats stated in the supplied details. The GO UP is a two-seat cart, and the Innova listing details do not specify passenger capacity. Before buying any of them for shuttle duty, confirm the approved passenger count, payload limit, seat-belt configuration, and whether the exact delivered layout matches the listing.

Which model has the clearest range information?

The ATS POWER gives the clearest stated range condition: 50–60 km on flat roads, though loaded or hilly use may produce a different result. The Innova’s title says 65 miles while its description also claims up to 150 miles, so I would not use either number for route planning until the seller resolves the discrepancy. The GO UP information provided does not state a range.

Are these vehicles suitable for public-road use?

That depends on the vehicle’s classification and local rules, not just its maximum speed or equipment. The Innova listing cites FMVSS 500, but buyers still need to confirm registration, road access, insurance, and any local low-speed vehicle requirements. I would verify the exact vehicle documentation with the seller and relevant local authorities before operating any of these on public roads.

Which option is the best fit for a two-person route?

The GO UP is the most direct match for a driver and one passenger because its two-seat layout, lithium battery, headrests, and suspension features are specified. It is limited to a stated 30 km/h and has no range figure in the supplied specifications. If speed or a stated safety classification matters more, compare it with the Innova, but first confirm that vehicle’s seating and range.

What should I confirm before placing an order?

Ask for the exact passenger capacity, payload, battery and charger details, realistic range under your route conditions, warranty terms, and service support. Also confirm which accessories are included, whether assembly is required, and what local operating rules apply. For the ATS POWER, clarify the installation work; for the Innova, get the range conflict answered; for the GO UP, confirm its expected range and the included customization.

Conclusion

For a small-group shuttle, I would start with the ATS POWER because it is the only four-seat option, while budgeting time for installation and checking whether its lead-acid battery fits the operating schedule. For permitted neighborhood routes where connectivity and a stated low-speed vehicle specification matter, the Innova Dash EV is worth investigating, but I would not commit until the seller resolves the 65-mile versus 150-mile range claims and confirms seating capacity. For a driver and one passenger who value a lithium battery and listed suspension features, the GO UP is the more natural fit.

My ranking is based on the information available, not on verified road performance. I would treat all three as route-specific electric carts or low-speed vehicles, verify local legality and passenger-safety details, and get unclear specifications in writing before purchase. If the job demands frequent public-road travel, weather protection, or a certified higher-capacity passenger vehicle, these listings may not be the right class of vehicle.

You May Also Like

15 Best Impact Socket Sets for 2026 (Metric & SAE Included)

Discover the top impact socket sets in metric and sae for 2026. Find the best overall, value, and specialized options to suit your needs.

15 Tall Jack Stands for Lifted Trucks in 2026

Discover the best tall jack stands for lifted trucks in 2026. Our guide highlights top picks for safety, height, capacity, and value. Find yours today!

7 Best Heavy Duty Winch 12000 lb in 2026

Discover the top heavy duty 12000 lb winches for 2026. Find the best overall, value, and beginner options to handle tough recovery tasks with confidence.

14 Best Car Detailing Kits For Dads In 2026

Discover the best car detailing kits for dads in 2026. Find top picks for value, ease, and premium quality to keep your father’s car spotless and shining.